Dance Calendar

Here’s the Calendar of Our Upcoming Dances (Beginners Are Always Welcome. First Thursday Dances Include Many “Fun and Easy” Dances)

WHEN WHERE TEACHERS SPECIAL INFO
Thurs. Jan. 4  Freedman Center Gail Lacy
Thurs. Jan. 11  Freedman Center Allan Troxler LIVE MUSIC!  Beginners' lesson at 7:15
Thurs. Jan. 18 Binkley Baptist Church Mary McConnell
Thurs. Jan. 25 Binkley Baptist Church Leah Hefner LIVE MUSIC!
Thurs. Feb. 1 Binkley Baptist Church Pat Peterson
Thurs. Feb. 8 Reality Center Gail Lacy LIVE MUSIC!  Beginners' lesson at 7:15
Thurs. Feb. 15 Reality Center Pat Petersen
Thurs. Feb. 22 Reality Center Pat Petersen LIVE MUSIC!
Thurs. March 1 Reality Center Leah Hefner
Thurs. March 8 Reality Center Gail Lacy LIVE MUSIC!  Beginners' lesson at 7:15
March 10-11 Murphey School DanceFest!!! Kalia Kliban Mara et al. – with Atossa Kramer
Thurs. March 15 Reality Center Pat Petersen
Thurs. March 22  Location TBA Allan Troxler LIVE MUSIC!
Thurs. March 29 Reality Center Pat Petersen